A little on-the-way update ;)

It’s been quite a while at this time, but I’ve had so much to do. I’ve been visiting a very special place, spending time with the Beast and with my friends.
I haven’t really had that much time for anything else because I have so much to do so there will occasionally be an update but it won’t be the first thing on my mind 😊
The first real exciting stuff will be at the start of August where the big thing is going down and I can’t wait! 👏🙌❤️

My girl was just brilliant yesterday 🙌👏
She is at the paddock around the clock since it’s summer and today it was raining when I came to get her and I literately to dry her off with a little towel and that took quite a while 😅
Beast has a little wound from the saddle because she is slightly overweight and so I had to ride bareback and the feeling as always is just amazing! 😍👏🦄❤️

 

Leave a Reply

